Home / News / IPL Awards 2010 Winners List

IPL Awards 2010 Winners List

Jury Awards:

Best debutant performance: Kieron Pollard

Best batsman: Sachin Tendulkar

Best bowler: Pragyan Ojha

Most dramatic performance: Harbhajan Singh

Most consistent performer: Jacques Kallis

Best Fielder: A B De Villers

Best Ground: Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Best Stadium Experience: DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai

Best breakthrough performance: Brendon McCulllum for 2008

Best breakthrough performance: Anil Kumble for 2009

Viewers Choice Awards:

Best Catch: David Hussey

Best Bastman: Sachin Tendulkar

Best Captain: Sachin Tendulkar

Best Bowler: Pragyan Ojha

Best Commentator: Ravi Shastri

Most Stylish player:
Robin Utappa

Most Fan Friendly cricketer: Adam Gilchrist

Best Fielder: Suresh Raina

Statistical Awards

Fastest 100: Yousuf Pathan

Best Economical Bowler: R Ashwin

Highest Percentage of runs scored in boundaries: Virender Sehwag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>